Antique and Old Masters

Staff

Zoom image
Marcello Cambi
Author and soul of the family activity, with inexhaustible enthusiasm he is the promoter of numerous initiatives. He had the idea of buying Castello Mackenzie as headquarters of the Auction House, and managed the restoration works in person.
At present, besides being the symbol of the Auction House, he is also engaged in a parallel activity, the re-launching of the brand Vedova Romanengo

Matteo Cambi
After having studied Art History at Genoa University and after years of experience in the sector of fine arts and auctions, in 1998, he founded the auction house. Expert of old masters paintings, sculptures and majolica; he manages the activities focusing, in particular, on artistic and communication aspects

Sebastian Cambi
Founder with his brother Matteo of the Auction House in 1998, he dedicates since the beginning to the estimates of the furnishings proposed, specializing, in the years, in the sector of 19th and 20th century painting. He is responsible for the administrative and commercial aspects of the company.

Giulio Cambi
The youngest brother, he began working for the Auction House in 2007, after studies in the field of graphics and communication.
He takes care of graphic and editorial aspects, of photography and, in particular, he is specialized in contemporary art and in specialist arts

DEPARTMENTS

ANTIQUE FURNITURE:
Matteo Cambi: matteo@cambiaste.com

ORIENTAL ART:
Dario Mottola: dario.mottola@cambiaste.com

DESIGN:
Piermaria Scagliola : p.scagliola@cambiaste.com

OLD PAINTING:
Gianni Minozzi: g.minozzi@cambiaste.com

19th and 20 th Century Paintings:
Tiziano Panconi: t.panconi@cambiaste.com
Sebastian Cambi: sebastian@cambiaste.com

20th Century Decorative Arts:
Teresa Casarino: t.casarino@cambiaste.com

Jewels:
Titti Curzio: t.curzio@cambiaste.com

Antique and rare book:
Gianni Rossi: g.rossi@cambiaste.com

Modern and Contemporary Art:
Michela Scotti: m.scotti@cambiaste.com
Giulio Cambi: giulio@cambiaste.com

Carpets:
Giovanna Maragliano: g.maragliano@cambiaste.com

Primary arts:
Paolo Novaresio: p.novaresio@cambiaste.com

Sculpture and Works of Art:
Carlo Peruzzo: c.peruzzo@cambiaste.com

CATALOGHI e WEB

GRAPHICS STUDY:
Giulio Cambi giulio@cambiaste.com

ILING AND CATALOGUES:
Giulio Cambi giulio@cambiaste.com
Fabio Noli fabio@cambiaste.com
Pietro Zonza pietro@cambiaste.com

PHOTOGRAPHY:
Marco Bernasconi
Giulio Cambi
Alberto Erbetta

PHOTOGRAPHIC ARCHIVES:
Pietro Zonza

WEBSITE:
Fabio Noli web@cambiaste.com

CAMBI AUCTION MAGAZINE:
Fabio Noli magazine@cambiaste.com

SEDE DI GENOVA: info@cambiaste.com

Patrizia Zunino: patrizia@cambiaste.com
  • Accounting


Silvano Romairone: silvano@cambiaste.com
  • Invoicing
  • Goods reception
  • Seller's mandates
  • Catalogues posting


Maria Magioncalda: maria@cambiaste.com
  • Reception
  • Invoicing
  • Goods Reception


Flavia Viola: flavia@cambiaste.com
  • Invoicing
  • Foreign clients and export


SHIPPING and LOGISTICS:
Silvano Romairone

PRESS OFFICE and CATALOGUES SUBSCRIPTION:
Flavia Viola

SEDE DI MILANO: milano@cambiaste.com

Emilie Volka: emilie@cambiaste.com
  • Perizie e affidamenti
  • Invoicing


WHAREHOUSE and TRANSPORTS  magazzino@cambiaste.com

WHAREHOUSE:
Antonello Lillo
Joe Llorente
Radouan Mabrouck
Marino Nicoli

TRANSPORTS:
Marino Nicoli

KEEPER AND GUIDED TOURS:
Joe Llorente